Urgent Care of Texas
Open 7 days a week until 8 pm, Walk-ins welcome (Medicare, TriCare, insurance), X-ray facility and lab, Convenient, affordable option to the ER without the long waiting line, All patients seen by a physician
HomeLocationsPhysiciansServicesResources & FormsInsuranceEmployersFAQFAQContact Us
Hours
Monday - Friday
8 am - 8 pm
Saturday 10 am - 8 pm
Sunday 10 am - 8 pm

Boerne: 830.815.1081
Bulverde: 830.438.2544
New Braunfels: 830.387.4991
Schertz: 210.437.2699

Testimonials
read more...

News
Insurance
Insurance Website
Aetna www.aetna.com
Beech Street www.beechstreet.com
BCBS TX & Federal www.bcbstx.com
BCBS PPO www.bcbstx.com
Benefit Planners / FiServ fhs.umr.com
Cigna www.cignaforhcp.com
Community First www.cfhp.com
First Health www.firsthealth.com
Galaxy Health Network www.galaxyhealth.net
GEHA www.geha.com
Great West www.greatwest.com
HealthLink www.healthlink.com
Health Payors Organization www.interplanhealth.com
HealthSmart www.healthsmart.net
Humana www.humana.com
Humana Medicare www.humana-medicare.com
Integrated Medical System www.integratedmedicalsystems.com
Kaiser Permanente www.kaiserpermanente.org
Medicare of Texas www.trailblazerhealth.com
Medicare Railroad www.rrb.gov
MedSolutions www.medsolutionsonline.com
MultiPlan www.multiplan.com
NALC www.nalc.org
Pacificare www.pacificare.com
PHCS www.phcs.com
Secure Horizons www.securehorizons.com
TML IEBP www.tmliebp.org
Three Rivers Provider Network www.trpnppo.com
Tricare www.mytricare.com
Texas True Choice / Ethix SW www.texastruechoice.com
United HealthCare www.unitedhealthcareonline.com
USA Managed Care www.usamco.com
Wellmed www.wellmedmedicalgroup.com
Certified Urgent CareUrgent Care Association of AmericaRead Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com